Pages

Friday, June 4, 2010

Special Cellfire Coupon for $X off! 6/4 ONLY!!!

On June 4th ONLY, Cellfire will be offering a very special coupon for $X off at Kroger or Kroger affiliated stores! The amount of the coupon will be unknown until 6PM EST. (3pm pacific, 4 pm mountain, and 5 pm central).

In order to receive this "rare" money saving coupon, you must be a member of Cellfire. If you are not a member yet, go here to sign up, it's Free!

At 6 pm. EST Log in to your Cellfire account, then go to this site HERE.You must be logged in to see the coupon! There will be a limited number of coupons, and it is expected that they will go quick, at least within the first hour!
*Don't forget that Cellfire has a lot of awesome coupons to load directly to your shopper's card! Go Here to check out the coupons & load them to your card!

**Don't forget to also check out my awesome $100 Grocery Store gift card giveaway, sponsored by Cellfire HERE!!!!


*Don't Forget to sign up for my Free email newsletter or RSS feed, so that you never miss any tips! Thank You for reading & subscribing!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank You For Leaving A Comment! I Love to hear from my readers!